Ad Code

16 Kalas of Lord Jagannath-ଜଗନ୍ନାଥଙ୍କ ଷୋଳକଳା

16 Kalas of Lord Jagannath

ଜଗନ୍ନାଥଙ୍କ ଷୋଳକଳା-कलाओं का रहस्य जानिए
Kalas is "divine arts and attributes", also known as the unit of measurement of One's power or degree or progress.

What are 16 KALAS of Lord Jagannath?

Lord Jagannath (Vishnu's incarnation) is Purna Avatara.

Lord Jagannath has all these 16 kalas.
The incarnation of Bhagwan Vishnu/Lord Krishna -Jagannath is the PURNA AVATAR, ie, DIRECT DEESCENDENCE AS KRISHNA HIMSELF

You have probably heard 16 phases of the Moon. Lord Krishna, who had been taught all 16 arts by Guru Sandipani, was the most incarnated of all Lord Vishnu's incarnations.

What are the Kalas?

Kala is a special quality in its literal meaning. This means thinking, understanding, or acting out of the norm. Each of the incarnations Lord Vishnu had had a speciality, and his art was that speciality.

Lord Rama, for example, had a knowledge of 12 arts. Five arts are available to an average man, while eight are available for a superior man. We will answer your question about these 16 arts.
16 kalas of lord jagannath or krishna
16 Kalas of Lord Jagannath

Post a Comment